Advertisement

How To Contact Your Representatives

May 12, 2010

GLENDALE CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Frank Quintero

fquintero@ci.glendale. ca.us

Councilman John Drayman

jdrayman@ci.glendale. ca.us

Councilman Dave Weaver

dweaver@ci.glendale. ca.us

Advertisement

Councilwoman Laura Friedman

lfriedman@ci.glendale. ca.us

Councilman Ara Najarian

anajarian@ci.glendale. ca.us

City Clerk Ardashes “Ardy” Kassakhian

akassakhian@ci. glendale.ca.us

613 E. Broadway, Room 110

Glendale, CA 91206-4393

(818) 548-2090

(818) 241-5386 (fax)

?

GLENDALE UNIFIED SCHOOL BOARD

President Mary Boger

mboger@gusd.net

Vice President Greg Krikorian

gkrikorian@gusd.net

Clerk Nayiri Nahabedian

nnahabedian@gusd.net

Member Joylene Wagner

jwagner@gusd.net

Member Christine Walters

cwalters@gusd.net?

? GCC BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President Vahe Peroomian

peroomian@glendale. edu

Vice President Anita Quinonez Gabrielian

agabrielian@glendale. edu

Clerk Tony Tartaglia

tartaglia@glendale. edu

Member Armine Hacopian

hacopian@glendale. edu

Member Ann Ransford

ransford@glendale. edu


Glendale News-Press Articles Glendale News-Press Articles
|
|
|